Footprint

Advertising of the commercial indicators and strategies.

Moderator: admin

Re: Footprint

Postby daniel.kovacik » Mon Feb 16, 2015 12:37 pm

Hi, I really miss this indicator...

If you ll find some spare time, could you make footprint for other platform where is enough tick data?
I can suggest cTrader...

But I am not sure if it ll be usefull that much with other liquidity prodiver of charts. Hope that FXCM will do something with ticks...

Thanks for reply
DK
daniel.kovacik
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 9:09 pm

Re: Footprint

Postby robocod » Wed May 13, 2015 7:35 am

The Footprint indicator is back !

I had so many requests for this, so I decide to bring it out of retirement. It's been dusted-off, re-vamped, and re-plugged.

screenshot1.png


More information on my blog.
User avatar
robocod
FXCodeBase: Graduate
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 4:25 pm

Previous

Return to Indicators and Strategies Advertising

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron