Page 1 of 1

help with FX strategy wizard

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:20 am
by Jamesp
Hello,

I'm trying to create a custom strategy in the FX Strategy Wizard and following the wiki instructions. However, when I get the indicator section there are none to choose from, not a single one.

I would have assumed they would be installed with the application, am I missing something here?

I'm trying to create a custom trading strategy off of wilders RSI levels so need to get that one installed.

Any advice would be appreciated, thanks

Re: help with FX strategy wizard

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 10:27 am
by Cactus
I seen people asking similar question in this thread
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=17204&hilit=fx+wizard&start=50

Re: help with FX strategy wizard

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 8:16 am
by Sergey.Konovalov
Hello James,

Development team analyzes your situation.
I will inform you of the results as soon as possible.