Lua Screenshot

All posts which do not fit into any other sections of the forum.

Moderator: admin

Lua Screenshot

Postby dh2195 » Sat Jul 16, 2016 1:54 pm

I'm working on a strategy and I want to incorporate automatic screenshots if a condition is met. Does anyone know how to reference my system's screenshot function from my .lua program? I am looking at using 'os.execute ([command])' and having some sort of cmd line command do the screenshot. Anyone ever been able to automate screenshots on conditions? Thanks.
dh2195
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 1:50 pm

Re: Lua Screenshot

Postby Julia CJ » Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:06 am

Hi Dh2195,

Unfortunatelly, such function does not exist. But we will consider its further realization. I have added this suggestion in the wish-list.

Thank you.
Julia CJ
 

Re: Lua Screenshot

Postby triplepointdev » Thu Aug 04, 2016 8:49 am

triplepointdev
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 6:30 pm

Re: Lua Screenshot

Postby Apprentice » Mon Aug 08, 2016 4:57 am

Has anyone tried this? Looks like it's some 3rd party library
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 26566
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests