regarding internet speed for trading station

All posts which do not fit into any other sections of the forum.

Moderator: admin

regarding internet speed for trading station

Postby newton » Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:43 am

dear developers,

my internet is having the speed of around 150 kbps. is it enough for using trading station for trading.
newton
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 10:14 am

Re: regarding internet speed for trading station

Postby Marika » Sun Feb 19, 2012 2:12 pm

errm..can you somehow increase it??
Marika
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:42 am

Re: regarding internet speed for trading station

Postby newton » Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:17 pm

i am in remote area. most of the time the internet speed is like this. is it possible to trade with this speed.
newton
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 10:14 am

Re: regarding internet speed for trading station

Postby sunshine » Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:50 am

Yes. The minimum Internet speed for trading with Trading Station II is 32 kbps.
sunshine
 

Re: regarding internet speed for trading station

Postby Marika » Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:02 am

sunshine wrote:Yes. The minimum Internet speed for trading with Trading Station II is 32 kbps.


So no worries at all, newton.

btw, my internet speed is also 150kbps and I'm fine with that.
Marika
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:42 am


Return to General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests