3 Time Frame Stochastic

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby Apprentice » Fri Mar 04, 2016 5:10 am

EURUSD m1 (03-04-2016 1222).png

Based on request.
viewtopic.php?f=27&t=63212
Will give the alert if all three time frames have same indication.
3 Time Frame Stochastic .lua
(15.6 KiB) Downloaded 722 times


The indicator was revised and updated
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20063
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

3in1 Stochastic

Postby Apprentice » Thu Mar 24, 2016 4:20 am

XAUUSD H1 (03-24-2016 0946).png

3in1 Stochastic.lua
(17.2 KiB) Downloaded 747 times


Mq4/MT4 version.
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=64506
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20063
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby panos59 » Thu Mar 24, 2016 12:49 pm

I'm getting the followinfg error even if I have the TF equal to the chart TF..
"Failed to create the indicator '3IN1 STOCHASTIC' during the chart loading. The error details: C:/Program Files (x86)/Candleworks/FXTS2/Indicators/Custom/3in1 Stochastic.lua:203: The chosen time frame must be equal to or bigger than the chart time frame!."
panos59
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:33 am

Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby Apprentice » Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:12 am

For example.
If you use the H1 cgart time frame.
You can select H1 and higher time frames.
m1 will not be allowed.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 20063
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby panos59 » Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:17 am

I'm using H1 chart and the indicator settings are H1,H4 and D1..but I'm still getting the error message..
panos59
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:33 am

Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby panos59 » Sun Mar 27, 2016 6:26 am

is it possible to have oberbought/oversold horizontal lines ?
panos59
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:33 am


Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby panos59 » Wed Mar 30, 2016 4:15 am

The 3in1 works nice right now..no errors..is it possible to make an alert/strategy ?
panos59
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:33 am


Re: 3 Time Frame Stochastic

Postby panos59 » Mon Apr 18, 2016 3:19 am

Does anybody knows if the 3in1 indicator repaints ? I have the "End Of Turn " on but it feels like repainting..any suggestions ?
panos59
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:33 am

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 11 guests