Candle Range

Here you can post and download custom indicators. PLEASE: Do not start topics unless you are posting your own indicator, they will be moved to appropriate section even if you do.

Moderator: admin

Candle Range

Postby Apprentice » Sun Nov 30, 2014 2:14 pm

Candle Range.png

Candle Range will give Candle length, candle range in Pips.
You can choose between High / Low or Open / Close.

Moving average as a signal line is available.
Candle Range.lua
(4.12 KiB) Downloaded 628 times

Candle Range Alert.lua
(14.38 KiB) Downloaded 311 times

Candle Range Envelop.lua
(6.65 KiB) Downloaded 260 times

MQ4/MT4 version is available here.
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=64316
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18515
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Candle Range

Postby easytrading » Sun Nov 30, 2014 6:04 pm

exactly that is what i wanted just with one more thing please,to give the Range candle the same color it has it in the price chart ,it will be perfect.

kindest regards.
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: Candle Range

Postby Apprentice » Tue Dec 02, 2014 6:39 pm

Color Option Added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18515
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Candle Range

Postby easytrading » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:18 am

well done Apprentice ..thanks a lot.
easytrading
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: Candle Range

Postby fxcyberman » Tue Dec 09, 2014 11:00 am

Why high / low and open / close has the same value ?
fxcyberman
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:15 am

Re: Candle Range

Postby Apprentice » Fri Dec 12, 2014 4:35 am

Fixed. Please Re-Download.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18515
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Candle Range

Postby Apprentice » Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:21 am

Candle Range Alert.lua added.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18515
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Candle Range

Postby daniel.kovacik » Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:43 am

Hi,

I was wondering if you can apply there also composite profile?
daniel.kovacik
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 9:09 pm

Re: Candle Range

Postby Apprentice » Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:12 am

Please clarify,
Add alert to composite profile?
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18515
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Candle Range

Postby daniel.kovacik » Wed Sep 28, 2016 9:55 am

Hi,

sorry for delay answer. I mean if composite profile can be than indi window... NOT IN CHART!!

It could be also dynamic, so it ll change for every candle N bars back... Maybe better if this profile would be possible to apply individually into these indicators, for volume etc...

Thanks in advance
Regards,
DK
Attachments
Candle Range.png
daniel.kovacik
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 9:09 pm

Next

Return to Custom Indicators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests